Freight Carriers Reviews by Users

LTL CARRIER REVIEWS & USER REVIEWS OF TRUCKING COMPANIES: Community Posts a Reality check Against "On-Time" Numbers from Carriers

Clients using FreightRun.com have the unique ability to post their own reviews after each shipment.

It is quite easy to check the Tracking Updates FreightRun.com emails which tell you the expected delivery date basis what the LTL/common carrier told us they would achieve – their standard transit time. And of course you will know the day it delivered from our last Tracking Update email to you.

Some clients have already been posting Carrier Reviews but please contribute – when there is a new carrier up there it would be nice to know your fellow shippers’ experience with that carrier and vice versa. FreightRun’s Carrier Review are a unique chance to hold carriers accountable in a public way, and to make ourselves more informed and effective freight buyers.

Login to your FreighRun account and Post a Review

LATEST COMMUNITY REVIEWS
Roadrunner
by JR on 10/09/2018
"Delivered product just as described. "
Central Transport
by ST on 10/02/2018
"Very unreliable, another time they damaged a high value cargo and only paid $1 per pound. Stay away!"
ABF
by RD on 09/21/2018
"poor service"
Clear Lane Freight
by TH on 09/18/2018
"Great service, they didn't hit the advertised timeframe, but they dilivered intact and at a great rate. They do tell you upfront that they are a non time sensitive company."
Old Dominion Freight Line
by SE on 09/11/2018
"Fabulous Customer Service at all Freight Terminals! "
Central Transport
by GM on 09/04/2018
"Central Transport totally sucks, late delivery, damaged product and then they bill me for coming unanounced a second time when they missed the first delivery window. The worst in the business, no more ..."
YRC FREIGHT
by AG on 08/27/2018
"Late"
Central Transport
by JH on 08/21/2018
"refused a delivery of a tank because it had no pallet. If we place it on a pallet it is too high to fit in the Dry van. Other than that they have been a good carrier"
Frontline
by TB on 08/15/2018
"Consolidator, but with no delays! I would use again. "
Saia
by NK on 08/14/2018
"they placed a wheeled crate on a pallet, making in impossible to move"
Central Transport
by AH on 08/14/2018
"if i could give less than 1 star i would"
Central Transport
by pk on 08/14/2018
"terrible"
AAA Cooper
by LR on 08/07/2018
"Fast service, good price."
Central Transport
by sm on 08/01/2018
"Very bad, incompetent customer service. You should delist them from your carrier list "
Central Transport
by DC on 07/30/2018
"A+ GREAT TO DEAL WITH "
Central Transport
by RL on 07/30/2018
"Delays"
Central Transport
by JP on 07/27/2018
"On Schedule and great price"
Central Transport
by AG on 07/23/2018
"Service is getting better."
FedEx
by BN on 07/05/2018
"Great and on time "
Central Transport
by SG on 05/24/2018
"very good"